At Delaware Hospice, we’ve assembled a management team with a passion for improving access to end-of-life care. Each individual brings unique strengths and contributions which enable us to remain the leading provider of high quality care and comfort and to serve as a resource for end-of-life care education.

Susan D. Lloyd, MSN, RN
President & CEO
Andrew L. Himelstein, M.D., FACP
Medical Director
Michelle Burris, MBA, FACMPE
Chief Financial Officer
Sue Bernetich, BSc, CFRE
Vice President of Development
Debra Kent, RN, BSN, MA, CCRN, NEA-BC
Vice President of Clinical Services
Tracy Tull Neilson, RN, MSN, CHPCA
Vice President, Compliance & Education
Keith Markowitz
Director of Service Development

Board of Trustees

The Delaware Hospice Board of Trustees actively participates in establishing and maintaining our organization’s mission and vision. Each of these members demonstrates their support by making recommendations regarding our strategic direction, by providing counsel in legal and financial matters and by participating in fundraising. Their combined efforts help us to ensure all patients and families receive comfort, resources and support when it matters most.
Kathleen Matt
Robert Pierce
Myriam Khalifa
Ralph Begleiter
Thomas Brown
Barry Crozier
F. Gene Donnelly
Janet Doughtery
Ronda Douglas
Robert Dressler
Tamera Fair
Tom Hoyer
Steve Ladin
Carol Leashefski
Sharon Leyhow
Robert Pierce
Karen Poore
Laura Robelen
John Shevock
Clarence A. Smith, II
A. Dale Stratton
Bruce Swayze
Susan D. Lloyd, MSN, RN
President, CEO
Andrew L. Himelstein, MD
Medical Director

How can we help? Call 800.838.9800.

Serving the entire state of Delaware, Southern Chester, and Delaware Counties in Pennsylvania.